Henkilökunta

Matti Näsi

Kehitysjohtaja

Psyk.sairaanhoitaja

matti@nmsovittelu.fi

puh. 044 270 49 02

Fanni Oja

Markkinointipäällikkö

Perhetyöntekijä

Lähihoitaja

fanni@nmsovittelu.fi

p.040 085 78 23

Heidi Heino

Perhetyöntekijä

Sosionomi (AMK)

heidi@nmsovittelu.fi

Heli Kaipio

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

Perhetyöntekijä

Sosionomi (AMK)

heli@nmsovittelu.fi

p. 045 315 38 54

Ulla Leino

Perhetyöntekijä

Psyk.sairaanhoitaja

ulla@nmsovittelu.fi

p. 045 207 31 08

Katso Ullan muut palvelut TANTSULLA

Juha Jonkka

Talouspäällikkö

juha@nmsovittelu.fi